My Life

Heart

Sometimes you just have give up and walk away… or keep fighting and try to make it out alive. Love is kind of like that. You give a part of yourself to someone else and hope and pray that they care and nurture it. To be given someones heart is a lovely and scary thing. You never know if you drop by or break it or something. It stresses me so much!! Like I don’t want to have to worry about things like this!

I’m confused. Even if you know that the person comes in knowing that they could get hurt, you can’t help but feel bad. I feel like the guy in the relationship. You know when you see those movies with the older guy and they try to resist the young girl cause she’s all innocent and sweet and has protective people around her? yeah that’s how I feel.  I don’t know how to react. I mean how do you respond to someone who is giving you their heart?! uh why is the world so hard…..

Keep in mind that at the same time I don’t want to close the door to the future, but still confusing. There have been plenty of relationships in which the people are the most unexpected of couples, and they end up fine, but at the same time   I don’t know why or how this happened.

From the confused mind of a person

“Wait for that wisest of all counselors, Time.” 

― Pericles

 

Leave a Reply

