School Things

Accomplished

Sometimes I just can’t help but feel that I’m under accomplished. I mean they’re kids out there that are my age and doing so much more than I am. For example their’s a kid that going to Sochi for the Winter Olympics that in High School!!! When I was in High school the most important thing was getting a passing grade and this kid has to worry about getting a gold medal for the country!!!! Come on. There is probably some kid that has been given a grant to cure cancer or something and here I am not being able to find a job! 

See why I feel so under accomplished. I feel so…..lame…..

 

There are basically two types of people.

People who accomplish things, and people who claim to have accomplished things.

The first group is less crowded.
-Mark Twain

 

Leave a Reply

