My Life

Letting go

Sometimes you just have to friendzone people. Things will not go past being friends. I am not ready to get into a relationship and not with you. I don’t feel the same way and can’t love you like you feel about me. Or something like that.

That felt good. I don’t want to be the bad guy, but everyone is rejected at least once in their lives and I’m sorry it was me that did that, but thats how i feel. Sorry.

For people that read this. Dont be afraid that you can’t love a person. Sometimes your heart just can’t and it’s best if you just let them go and let their heart mend. Don’t lead them on

From the mind of a writer.

Letting go doesn’t mean that you don’t care about someone anymore. It’s just realizing that the only person you really have control over is yourself.” 
― Deborah Reber 

Leave a Reply

