My Life

So long ago

Life has been so hectic and frantic these past few months!!!! I haven’t had time to do anything I want anymore. With graduations around the corner and last testing dates coming fast I have been stuck in my room studying and cleaning and just crying and feeling depressed! I know it’s been forever but there has been no time to do anything, like blog.

So what interesting things have happened in the last month? Well drama! Drama has been happening. People feel entitled and justified without taking into consideration other peoples feelings. Words were said and feelings were hurt…. I have to say I’m glad that it’s some what over! Nothing can be said until the next year is over and free thoughts can rain, but know this I’m right and they wrong!!!! Ok yeah so lesson: Don’t cause drama by being ignorant of others.

So finals are coming up soon!! Yay school is almost over, but then that means summer and jobs…..not so excited for that! I want to hang out with my friends and do fun things, but to do fun things you need money and to get money you need a job. SO YEAH. time to find a job…..I hate the search…

What fun things will you be doing?

I don’t think we realise just how fast we go until you stop for a minute and realise just how loud and how hectic your life is, and how easily distracted you can get.


Leave a Reply

