My Life

music and love

Is it possible to fall in love with someones voice? I don’t know if men will relate with me but there is singer that just brings tears to my eyes and make my soul sing….

something in his voice just stirs something spiritual in my mind and this explosion of feelings comes to me. I feel like the world is something trivial and all that matters in that moment is his voice.

Its not explainable …..

One of the best quotes i’ve ever received.. “When you sing you make my heart sing too”!!

  • -Piero Barone

Leave a Reply

